Find us on Facebook

2-Part Marine Weather Foundations Webinar (Feb 14)

ssuSunday February 14, 2016

Course Fee: $40.00

This module will be in two parts. Part 1 will be presented at 11am PST (2pm EST), and Part 2 will at 5:00pm PST (8:00pm EST). The sessions will be recorded in case you cannot make one of the sessions.

Want to cruise safer, faster with more comfort? Knowing more about marine weather is the answer?

In this module, Lee sets the foundation for the complete series of weather modules on Seven Seas U. He discusses the very basic principles of weather and provides you with the basic vocabulary to be ready for more complex topics.

We aim to achieve a near classroom environment with these webinars, so be ready to participate and interact with Lee with questions, polls and exercises.

Remember that you can exit the weather series at any point, but you must take each course in sequence if you want to complete the course and earn the certificate.

Click Here to Register


Map Unavailable

Date/Time
02/14/2016
11:00 am - 7:00 pm